A marketing and digital performance consultancy agency

Business

A preferred business partner, WAISSO specialises in digital services consulting and expertise in the fields of Marketing & CRM, Mobile & Social Media, Customer Intelligence, and Digital Content. Our know-how, which spans Marketing and Technologies, is there to help you make the right choices and support you through the process of defining and implementing powerful strategies in France and on the international scene.

WAISSO experts excel in the following areas:

  • Business consulting : helping companies build powerful cross-channel marketing and sales strategies in real-time that deliver the right message to the right people at the right time, thereby helping them achieve their customer acquisition, loyalty, and business targets, in compliance with the new General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)
  • Audits : identifying productivity gains and/or cost reduction opportunities in the way these strategies are orchestrated by analysing the firm’s data and technological solutions in great detail
  • Managed Services : analysing data that will enable us to optimise future marketing campaigns and manage our customers’ daily marketing operations or keep their technology platforms up and running
  • Technical expertise : making the right technology choices and applying recommendations, implementing technology solutions tailored to each specific business requirement and connected to the company’s information systems or business applications, in accordance with the recommendations concerning the protection of personal data, all based on agile methodologies
  • Training : transferring necessary skills to the end-customer in order to guarantee the success of the marketing and sales strategies implemented and ensure the solutions run smoothly

Agence conseil en marketing et performance digital

Métiers

Partenaire privilégié des entreprises, WAISSO s’est spécialisé dans le conseil et l’expertise de services numériques dans les domaines du Marketing & CRM, Mobile & Social Media, Connaissance Client et du Contenu Digital. Notre savoir-faire, à la fois Marketing et Technologique, vous aide à faire les bons choix pour vous accompagner dans la définition et l’exécution de stratégies performantes en France et à l’international.

Les experts WAISSO interviennent sur :

  • Le conseil métier : aider les entreprises à construire des stratégies marketing et commerciales cross-canal performantes en temps réel, délivrant le bon message, à la bonne personne, au bon moment, pour atteindre leurs objectifs d’acquisition clients, de fidélisation, et business ;
  • L’audit : identifier des gains de productivité et/ou des réductions de coûts dans l’orchestration de ces stratégies grâce à des analyses pointues des data et dans les solutions technologiques implémentées
  • L’offre de Services (Managed Services) : analyser les données qui permettront d’optimiser les campagnes marketing à déployer et prendre en charge pour nos clients l’exécution de leurs opérations marketing quotidiennes ou du maintien opérationnel de leurs plateformes technologiques
  • L’expertise technique : faire les bons choix technologiques et mettre en œuvre les recommandations, implémenter les solutions technologiques, personnalisées aux spécificités métiers, connectées aux systèmes d’information de l’entreprise ou aux applications métier, le tout reposant sur des méthodologies agiles
  • La formation : effectuer un transfert de compétences au client, nécessaire à la réussite des stratégies marketing et commerciales mises en place et au bon fonctionnement des solutions intégrées