A marketing and digital performance consultancy agency

Push notifications for yielding results more quickly

Enhance your Adobe Campaign marketing campaigns with new Push Notification formats on mobile applications and websites

To help its customers that use Adobe Campaign to build up the commitment of their customers and improve their marketing campaigns, WAISSO chose Accengage, the leading European company in push notification technologies on mobile applications and websites, to enhance their platform of advanced push notification features.

Thanks to the connector that links Accengage to Adobe Campaign, you can count on the new push notification format, which generates superior opt-in and response rates to campaigns, in order to boost customer commitment and retention and the conversion your mobile app owners and visitors to your websites.

To download the presentation, check out the new push notification formats (conventional notifications, notifications, interactive notifications, iOS10 features, enhanced notifications, alert box/InApp banner, interstitial format, OutApp Alarm Notification), understand how the connector works and create unique customer experiences based on a full knowledge of all the customer interactions.

Please fill in this form:

Agence conseil en marketing et performance digitale

Les push notifications pour accélérer votre performance

Enrichissez vos campagnes marketing Adobe Campaign par de nouveaux formats de Push Notification sur applications mobiles et sites web

Pour aider ses clients équipés de Adobe Campaign à renforcer l’engagement de leurs clients et la performance de leurs campagnes marketing, WAISSO a choisi Accengage, leader européen des technologies de Notifications Push sur applications mobiles et sites web, pour enrichir leur plateforme de fonctionnalités avancées de push notification.

Grâce au connecteur reliant Accengage à Adobe Campaign, misez sur les nouveaux formats de notification push, générateurs de meilleurs taux d’Optin et de réaction aux campagnes pour booster l’engagement client, la rétention et la conversion des porteurs de vos applications mobiles et des visiteurs de vos sites web.

Pour télécharger la présentation, découvrir les nouveaux formats de push notification (Notifications classiques, Notifications interactives, Fonctionnalités iOS10, Notifications enrichies, Boîte d’alerte / Bannière InApp, Format intersticiel, Alarm Notification OutApp), comprendre comment fonctionne le connecteur et créer des expériences client uniques, basées sur une connaissance complète de toutes les interactions clients, merci de remplir ce formulaire :